FOR YOUR HELP

Use knowledge to help people. For we are given knowledge and power not to advance our own purposes nor to make a great show in the world, nor a name. There is but one just use of knowledge and it is to serve people.

Contact Us

Contacts

Faculty

Students

  • Dr. D.K. Sharma
    (HOD)
+919412551886
devendra.sharma@miet.ac.in
  • Amit Kumar Yadav
    (Core Co-ordinator)
+918439330838
amit.yadav.ec.2014@miet.ac.in


  • Amit Kumar Ahuja
    (Associate Professor)
+919012228855
amit.ahuja@miet.ac.in
  • Shivam Shukla
    (Core Co-ordinator)
+918172815456
shivam.shukla.ec.2014@miet.ac.in


  • Priyank Sharma
    (Assistant professor)
+919837087423
priyank.sharma@miet.ac.in
  • Arnav Sharma
    (Developer)
+919627707726
arnav.sharma.cs.2014@miet.ac.in


  • Ruma Teotia
    (Assistant Professor)
+919756056936
ruma.teotia@miet.ac.in
  • Shikhar Singh
    (Developer)
+919198133010
shikhar.singh.cs.2014@miet.ac.in


  • Vishal Verma
    (Assistant Professor)
+919897112966
vishal.verma@miet.ac.in


  • Mohini Preetam Singh
    (Assistant professor)
+919627999590
mohini.singh@miet.ac.in


College Information :

N.H. 58, Delhi-Roorkee Highway,
Baghpat Road Bypass Crossing
Meerut - 250005. UP(India)
Phone: 0121-2439019/2439057
Email: contact@miet.ac.in /
robochamps@miet.ac.in
Follow on: