Fee Payment
 

Admission Cell

Admission Cell

Admission Helpline Number: 9927439439

B.Tech. & M.Tech Prof. Gaurav Goel (+91 63993 32999) gaurav.goel@miet.ac.in
Prof. Abhishek Kumar (+91 95572 07416) abhishek.kumar@miet.ac.in
Prof. Pragya Gaur (+91 87558 59729) pragya.gaur@miet.ac.in
Prof. Priyanka Agarwal (+91 87558 39729) priyanka.bhardwaj@miet.ac.in
Prof. Ankush Gupta (+91 98370 73245) ankush.gupta@miet.ac.in

B.Tech. & M.Tech. Biotechnology

B.Sc./ M.Sc (Biotech / Micro Biology )

Prof. (Dr.) Asad Amir (6399017878/ WhatsApp ) asad.amir@miet.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep Sirohi (9756547418/ WhatsApp) sandeep.sirohi@miet.ac.in

B.Pharm. & M.Pharm. ( Pharmacology & Pharmaceutics )

Prof. (Dr.) Vipin Kr. Garg (9105912126) vipin.garg@miet.ac.in
MBA Dr. Devendra Arora (8171890005) devendra.arora@miet.ac.in
Prof. Ritu Chaudhary  (9105912127) ritu.chaudhary@miet.ac.in
MCA  Prof. Mohd. Faisal (+91 99974 05076) mohd.faisal@miet.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Kripa Shankar Mishra (+91 98999 29807) kripa.mishra@miet.ac.in
B.Ed. (College Code: 1230) Prof. (Dr.)Sachin Kaushik(Principal) (6399332555 / 9997404137) sachin.kaushik@miet.ac.in
Mr. Pravesh (6399000352 / 8273913726) pravesh.kumar@miet.ac.in

City Office Contact Numbers:

City Contact Person Contact No. Address
Varanasi Kushagra Bhardwaj 8077297709 B-36/31, A R Kabir Nagar, Durga Kund, Varanasi, UP 221005
View in Google Map
   
Bihar & Jharkhand Prof. MD. IQBAL (CSE) AWS Certified 7500244244 (whatsapp) Bihar & Jharkhand
Prof. Abhishek Kumar (CSE )
Microsoft and AWS certified
9557207416 (whatsapp)
Prof. Shubham Chourasia (Civil Engineering) 9105912124 (whatsapp)
Aligarh      Aligarh  
Gorakhpur Kushagra Bhardwaj 8077297709 5A-Vindhyavasni Nagar Bank Road Gorakhpur

 

 

//